April 10 Campus-wide Town Hall Agenda

- I. Statement from Dr. Jamillah Moore, President
- II. Statement and Updates:
 - a. Emily Barrick, CSM Director of Wellness
 - b. Diana Tedone-Goldstone, Academic Senate President
 - c. Jeanne Stalker, Classified Senate President
 - d. Candice Nance, Curriculum Chair
 - e. Dr. Aaron McVean, Vice Chancellor, Educational Services and Planning
 - f. Dr. Karen Engel, Dean, Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness & Max Hartman, Dean of Counseling
- III. Questions and Answers
- IV. Adjourn